

Frostfire BOARD MEMBER LIST 2023

Mary Parrott - President canoeparrott@gmail.com

3 year term: Elected 2020, Expires 2023

Mary Lams - Vice President mikmarlam@gmail.com

3 year term: Elected 2022, Expires 2025

Bruce Blank - Secretary / Treasurer

bruceblank@outlook.com

3 year term: Elected 2021, Expires 2024